Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Last night I watched an episode of Downton Abbey and this morning I work to these tunes. Am I living in the right decade? :)

(Source: Spotify)

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
i can’t seem to change my screen saver these past few weeks // this verse has been really good for me #1corinthians3:7 (at home on river ave)

i can’t seem to change my screen saver these past few weeks // this verse has been really good for me #1corinthians3:7 (at home on river ave)

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
good reminder from the @rockharborchurch daily text (at pacific coast highway)

good reminder from the @rockharborchurch daily text (at pacific coast highway)

Friday, February 21, 2014
my aim this day #romans15:13

my aim this day #romans15:13

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Such a good tune to fill the office this morning…

(Source: Spotify)

Sunday, July 28, 2013
thanks for a great morning @rockharborchurch. a well spoken message from @joshuamharrison with a good time in prayer by @revash // now my response time #sabbath (at peets)

thanks for a great morning @rockharborchurch. a well spoken message from @joshuamharrison with a good time in prayer by @revash // now my response time #sabbath (at peets)

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
really enjoying getting back to my roots at this vineyard pastors conference with mom and dad #vineyardAllin (at vineyard)

really enjoying getting back to my roots at this vineyard pastors conference with mom and dad #vineyardAllin (at vineyard)

Sunday, July 14, 2013

baptisms @rockharborchurch rock (at rockharbor)

Saturday, July 6, 2013
at Cornado Beach

at Cornado Beach

Monday, July 1, 2013
at A Market

at A Market